Region Name Position Phone Email
MID-AMERICA LARRY REDWINE CO REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT 513-677-1580 southwestohioleague@gmail.com
MID AMERICA TOM CORTESE CO REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT 815-703-7606 baseball@rockfordboysandgirlsclub.org
Ohio Bill Scott State President 513-470-1868 bscott12@cinci.rr.com
Illinois Phil McNally State President 815-433-4796 pandlmac@sbcglobal.net
Illiana Fran Pell State President 773-881-1588 glysellc@aol.com
Wisconsin Jeff Vukovich State President 447-951-9370 vukovij@nationwide.com
MI,KY,TN,AL,IA, WVA
ATLANTIC COAST ANGELO CIFALDI REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT 973-423-5595 ajc60@verizon.net
Connecticut Tony Santoro State President 203-757-5037 adsantoro@aol.com
New Jersey Angelo Cifaldi State President 973-423-5595 ajc60@verizon.net
Metro New York Frank LoPiccolo State President 646-339-6504 frank@lopiccolo.net
Federated New York Frank LoPiccolo State President 646-339-6504 frank@lopiccolo.net
Upper New York George Rogers State President 518-858-4633 southtroydodgers@earthlink.net
Rhode Island Ed Holloway State President 401-467-8299 hheadhawk@aol.com
ME,FL,GA,MD,VA,NC,SC,PA,MA,DE,NH,VT Angelo Cifaldi REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT 973-423-5535 ajc60@verizon.net
SOUTH PLAINS SHANNON ENFIELD REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT 405-514-4900 coachenfield@icloud.com
OK,KS,MO,TX,AR, LA Shannon Enfield Zone Dir , CM,DM, KGR, SK 405-514-4900 coachenfield@icloud.com
WEST SI PETTROW REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT 714-373-0130 coachesc@gmail.com
Arizona Ron Benham State President 602-369-6744 rbenham@americanbaseballinc.com
California Si Pettrow State President 714-373-0130 coachesc@gmail.com
Utah Si Pettrow State President 714-373-0130 coachesc@gmail.com
Nevada Si Pettrow State President 714-373-0130 coachesc@gmail.com
MOUNTAIN WEST/CANADA STEVE AVILA REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT 360-280-6740 savila09@hotmail.com
CANADA BLAIR KUBICEK NATIONAL DIRECTOR 902-245-1211 kubie@eastlink.ca
Eastern Canada Ryan McBride Quebec,Ontario, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland 416-316-1329 ryan.mcbride@rogers.com
Saskatchewan CAN Jodan Draeger Saskatchewan 306-717-7974 goingyardbaseball1@gmail.com
Mountain West Director Monte Frare MT,ND,SD, WY, MN 406-853-0041 55mfrare@gmail.com
Northwest Director Dean Foster AK, WA, ID 206-364-0726 FOSTERDEAN@aol.com
Southwest WA & OR Director Jeff Rubino Southwest WA & OR 360-518-5023 jrubino@obe.com
Southern Mtn West Director Marc Johnson CO,NM,NE 303-770-5529 marcjohnson145@hotmail.com
Colorado, Nebraska Nathan Howell State President 970-313-3219 howell.26@gmail.com
Montana Mike Etchemendy MT 406-853-1717 etch67@hotmail.com
New Mexico Tommy Martinez State President 505-239-6091 tomcatmartinez@gmail.com
Wyoming Todd Cabrera WY 406-498-7648 toddc.totem@gmail.com
North Dakota Shawn Cote State President 701-770-9331 shawn.j.cote@willstonstate.edu
Hawaii/Pacific Rim Gary Ichimura HI, Asia International 808-352-2316 garyichimura@gmail.com
PUERTO RICO Roberto Hernandez REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT 787-502-7286 rozoemergency@yahoo.com